Espanyol vs Mallorca, line-ups and starting eleven of matchday 23

Lineups confirmed at RCDE Stadium. Espanyol is measured to Mallorca in a direct duel for permanence and marked again by the casualties of the team Perico, which still recovers several troops for the game.

Espanyol’s news
Diego Martinez remains on the casualty list with Keidi, Pedrosa and Dani Gomez. Joselu returns to the squad, but starts on the bench. The good news is that he recovers César Montes, who goes straight to the starting eleven in the back.

Espanyol starts with Pacheco; Óscar Gil, César Montes, Sergi Gómez, Oliván; Vini Souza, Darder; Aleix Vidal, Denis Suárez, Puado; and Braithwaite. On the bench are Joan Garcia, Cabrera, Calero, Joselu, Gragera, Lazo, Pierre-Gabriel, Edu Expósito and Fernandez.

The news of Mallorca
Javier Aguirre, on the other hand, only has the casualties of Copete and Luna. In the eleven, one of the great novelties is the irruption of Kadewere, who is entrenched in the vermilion attack in that classic 5-4-1 of the Mexican coach.

Mallorca starts with Rajkovic; Maffeo, Valjent, Raíllo, Nastasic, Jaume Costa; Ruiz de Galarreta, Dani Rodríguez, Kadewere, Kang In; and Muriqi. On the bench will start Greif, Hadzikadunic, Gio González, Augustinsson, Grenier, Battaglia, Baba, Antonio, Morlanes, Abdón, Ángel and Amath.

Leave a Comment