How to watch Everton vs. Arsenal LIVE on Premier League Match TV

Arsenal will have a stop, a priori, accessible when they visit Everton looking to increase the distance with their pursuers. The game for Matchday 22 of the Premier League will take place on Saturday, February 4 at Goodison Park.

Those led by Mikel Arteta are leaders in the Premier League and aspire to widen the gap with Manchester City so as not to suffer at the end of the season. For that, they will face a much weaker team.

After 21 days, Everton does not raise its head and remains in the last positions, something unprecedented for a historical league. Currently, it has 15 points and is placed in the nineteenth position, in full direct descent.

The London ensemble has several figures at a high level such as Odegaard, Saka or Martinelli. For its part, Everton has at the feet of Iwobi its main offensive card, much less imposing than the stars of its rivals.

How to watch Everton vs. Arsenal in the Premier League and what time?

Everton must face none other than Arsenal for Matchday 22 of the Premier League. The meeting will take place at Goodison Park on Saturday, February 4, 2023.

Schedules and TV channels by country:

Mexico: 6:30 am CDMX on Paramount+

United States: 4.30 pm PT / 7:30 am ET by Peacock, FuboTV, TeleXitos, Universo, USA Network

Argentina: 9:30 am on Star+ and ESPN.

Spain: 13:30 by DAZN, DAZN 1, and DAZN 1 Bar

Colombia: 7:30 am on Star+ and ESPN.

Chile: 9:30 am on Star+ and ESPN.

Venezuela: 8:30 am on Star+ and ESPN.

Ecuador: 7:30 am on Star+ and ESPN.

Peru: 7:30 a.m. on Star+ and ESPN.

Paraguay: 9:30 a.m. on Star+ and ESPN.

Where to watch Arsenal vs. Everton?
To tune in to the match Arsenal vs. Everton must access ESPN, which will take the Premier League match to all of South America. You can also follow the duel online via Star Plus.

How to watch Arsenal vs. Everton ONLINE FREE?
So you don’t miss the Arsenal vs. Everton online, you can tune into the Star Plus signal, a streaming service where you can access all the programming of sporting events. In case you can not enter it, you have the option to follow the ONLINE coverage of this commitment via La Rep├║blica Deportes.

Where will Arsenal vs. Everton play?
The venue that will host the match between Arsenal vs. Everton for the English league will be Goodison Park, a complex inaugurated on August 24, 1892, and with a capacity for the assistance of 39,572 fans.

Leave a Comment