Where to watch LIVE Preston vs Tottenham for the FA Cup Streaming Match TV Channel

Standing in a clash that despite the difference in categories has Preston facing Tottenham in the fourth round of the FA Cup. With Deepdale being the venue of the match for Saturday, January 28, the match will feature the LIVE broadcast of Star + for Latin America.

We start with the local table, where the “Lilywhites” integrate the second division where they are eleventh, in addition to their arrival to this instance occurred after beating Huddersfield by 3-1. We went to the part of the “Spurs”, which is located in the fifth position of the Premier aspiring to the Champions League, added to the fact that the squad of Argentine Cristian Romero, Uruguayan Rodrigo Bentancur and Colombian Davinson S├ínchez beat Portsmouth by the minimum in the previous phase of the FA Cup.

11 times they met in FA Cup instances, with five victories for the “Spurs” against four of the “Lilywhites”, being Tottenham who won for the last time in the fourth round of the 1967-68 season by 3-1. While Preston did it in the quarterfinals of 1965-66 with a 2-1 gestated in his favor.

How and where to watch Preston vs. Tottenham for the FA Cup?
Preston will face Tottenham in a match that will be based at Deepdale on Saturday, January 28 in the fourth round of the FA Cup.

Schedules according to each country:

Spain: 7:00 p.m. on DAZN 2 (Movistar 65), DAZN 2 Bar (Movistar 149) and DAZN
Argentina: 3:00 p.m. on Star+
Brazil: 3:00 p.m. on ESPN and Star+
Uruguay: 3:00 p.m. on Star+
Chile: 3:00 p.m. on Star+
Paraguay: 3:00 p.m. on Star+
Venezuela: 2:00 p.m. on Star+
Bolivia: 2:00 p.m. on Star+
Colombia: 13:00 on Star+
Ecuador: 13:00 by Star+
Peru: 13:00 on Star+
Mexico: 12:00 on ESPN 2 and Star+
United States: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET on ESPN+

Leave a Comment