Fulham vs Chelsea LIVE on ESPN and Star Plus in pending duel for date 7 of the Premier League

Recently finalizing the loan of Portuguese striker Joao Felix, who will surely debut on the next date of the Premier League, Chelsea comes to the duel with Fulham with the imperative need to win. Measured by date 7, the match will take place at 3:00 PM. this Thursday, January 12 at the Craven Cottage.

Arriving beaten after losing 4-0 to Manchester City in the FA Cup, Chelsea is not having a good time at all. Positioned in the tenth box of the Premier League, the team led by English strategist Graham Potter has to win yes or yes.

With no more room for defeats, a loss for Chelsea to Fulham could mean the departure of strategist Graham Potter. Being 19 points behind the leader, Arsenal, the dream of the title will remain in that: a simple implausible desire; but, what is tangible, is to reach at least fifth place, that which gives a place for the international cups, where today is Tottenham with 33 points, or what is the same: 8 digits of separation.

On the local side, Fulham marches in the seventh position of the Premier League with 28 units. Being thus 5 points from the international places, a win would be ideal for him to start climbing, even more knowing that the next date Tottenham is measured against Arsenal, the leader and before which he can fall.

Fulham vs Chelsea: online result and score now for date 7 of the Premier League

Fulham vs Chelsea: channels to watch live for date 7 of the Premier League
Star+ and ESPN: South America.

Peacock, FuboTV, and Universe: United States.

DAZN, DAZN 2 and DAZN Bar: Spain.

Fulham vs Chelsea: Live world schedule for Premier League Round 7
Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.

Brazil: 5:00 p.m.

Chile: 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.

Peru: 3:00 p.m.

Mexico: 2:00 p.m.

United States: 12.00

Spain: 21.00

Fulham vs Chelsea: probable line-ups for date 7 of the Premier League
Fulham: Bernd Leno; Tosin Adarabioyo, Tim Ream, Antonee Robinson and Kenny Tete; Harrison Reed and Joao Palhinha; Bobby Reid, Willian, Andreas Pereira; and Aleksandar Mitrovic.

Chelsea: Kepa Arrizabalaga; Kalidou Koulibaly, Thiago Silva, Marc Cucurella and C├ęsar Azpilicueta; Jorginho, Denis Zakaria and Mason Mount; Conor Gallagher, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Kai Havertz.

Leave a Comment